Dział Marketingu - pracownicy

Kierownik Działu
Monika Maziak
tel.: 71 784 12 07
e-mail: monika.maziak@umed.wroc.pl

Administracja
Ewelina Turczyn
tel.: 71 784 12 07
e-mail: ewelina.turczyn@umed.wroc.pl

Pracownicy biura prasowego
Katarzyna Szulik
tel.: 71 784 11 34
e-mail: katarzyna.szulik@umed.wroc.pl

Grafik
Janusz Wierzbowski
tel.: 71 784 11 34
e-mail: janusz.wierzbowski@umed.wroc.pl

Promocja
Monika Szwarc
tel.: 71 784 11 34
e-mail: monika.szwarc@umed.wroc.pl

Fotograf
mgr inż. Adam Zadrzywilski
tel.: 71 784 11 28
e-mail: adam.zadrzywilski@umed.wroc.pl

Fotograf
Tomasz Walów
tel.: 71 784 11 28
e-mail: tomasz.walow@umed.wroc.pl
 
Webmaster
Piotr Gil
tel.: 71 784 12 06
e-mail: www@umed.wroc.pl

11.07.2017